0

By Sherif Saed, Wednesday, 25 September 2019 13:38 GMT

Ghost Recon Breakpoint is just a few days away and we have the full launch details.

Ubisoft has confirmed all remaining information about Ghost Recon Breakpoint‘s impending launch. That includes pre-load times for each platform, and when the game will be going live for the different editions.

We’re only going to cover the final version details here, but there’s an open beta coming this weekend. Your progress won’t transfer between beta and launch, and you won’t be able to keep your downloaded client. You can, however, find out more about the beta by hitting up our comprehensive story.

If you decide to buy the game, read on to see when you’ll be able to pre-load and play it. Keep in mind that Uplay Plus members, and those who opt for the Gold or Ultimate Edition will be able to play three days early. Full details below.

Ghost Recon Breakpoint pre-load times

PC Uplay

  • Friday, September 27 at 3am PT, 6am ET, 11am BST, 12pm CEST.

PC Epic Games Store

  • Friday, September 27 at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST.

PS4 Ultimate/Gold

America

  • Saturday, September 28 at 9pm PT, 12am ET (September 29).

Europe

  • Sunday, September 29 at 12am (midnight) local time.

PS4 standard

America

  • Tuesday, October 1 at 9pm PT, 12am ET (October 2).

Europe

  • Wednesday, October 2 at 12am (midnight) local time.

Xbox One

  • Pre-load available now.

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Ultimate/Gold launch times (when the game goes live)

PC Uplay

  • Monday, September 30 at 9pm PT, 12am ET – 5am BST – 6am CEST (October 1).
READ  31 best TV shows to binge-watch on Hulu - CNET

PC Epic Games Store

  • Tuesday, October 1 at 3am PT, 6am ET, 11am BST, 12pm CEST.

PS4

America

  • Monday, September 30 at 9pm PT, 12am ET (October 1).

Europe

  • Tuesday, October 1 at 12am (midnight) local time.

Xbox One

  • Tuesday, October 1 at 12am (midnight) local time.

Ghost Recon Breakpoint standard launch times (when the game goes live)

PC Uplay

  • Thursday, October 3 at 9pm PT, 12am ET – 5am BST – 6am CEST (October 4).

PC Epic Games Store

  • Friday, October 4 at 3am PT, 6am ET, 11am BST, 12pm CEST.

PS4

America

  • Thursday, October 3 at 9pm PT, 12am ET (October 4).

Europe

  • Friday, October 4 at 12am (midnight) local time.

Xbox One

  • Friday, October 4 at 12am (midnight) local time.

Want more? Check out the game’s full PC specs and read up on the content developer Ubisoft Paris will be adding in year one.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Content courtesy of VG247.com published on , original article here.

Helpful Fortnite Battle Royale News, Guides, Tips and Videos