0

By Sherif Saed, Friday, 29 May 2020 09:02 GMT

The beginning of Fortnite’s Chapter 2 Season 3 has been pushed back again, but luckily not for very long this time.

Epic Games announced that, for the second time, the start of Fortnite‘s Season 3 in Chapter 2 has been delayed. The new season will now kick off on Thursday, June 11, a one-week delay from June 4.

Fortnite players will remember that Season 3 was initially set to start all the way back in April, but was pushed back two months.

Likewise, The Device end-of-season event has been delayed, and will now kick off at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm BST on Saturday, June 6. Epic recommends you log in about 30 minutes early to be able to witness it live in-game, as space is limited.

This allows everyone more time to pick their appearance choices for Brutus, TNTina, Meowscles, Skye, Midas, and Maya. You should also now have a little bit more room to wrap up any lingering Battle Pass challenges you might have, including, of course, the Location Domination Overtime Challenges.

Speaking of the Battle Pass, we recently updated our guides on swimming over hatches at The Agency, and all the storming The Agency challenges

Content courtesy of VG247.com published on , original article here.

Helpful Fortnite Battle Royale News, Guides, Tips and Videos