0

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 6 June 2020 17:58 GMT

A Destiny 2 event of sorts is about to kick off in-game and will presumably see Rasputin “take aim at The Almighty.”

The in-game event comes ahead of Destiny 2’s next season and will see The Almighty falling toward The Last City. It all kicks off at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BST. To see it all unfold, just go to the Tower.

If you are unfamiliar with the game, The Almighty is a Cabal weapon that has been hanging around the Sun and is now on a collision course with earth (thanks, Eurogamer).

Bungie hasn’t provided information on what to expect, so it’s best if you just log into the game to see for yourself.

Season 11 of the game will kick off June 9, which is when the game’s next expansion will be revealed.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Content courtesy of VG247.com published on , original article here.

READ  Baby Yoda, Tiger King and Mike Pence's Fly: What This Year's Halloween Costumes Say About 2020

Helpful Fortnite Battle Royale News, Guides, Tips and Videos