Hitman studio IO Interactive will announce new project tomorrow, November 19

0

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 18 November 2020 14:43 GMT

IO Interactive is working on a new project, which will be revealed on November 19.

The Hitman developer will announce its new project tomorrow morning on YouTube.

You can tune in for the reveal at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm UK, 3pm CET.

Further information or a tease on what to expect was not provided.

The firm’s upcoming game, Hitman 3 will be released on January 20, 2021 for PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and Stadia. The game’s PC version will be exclusive to the Epic Games Store for a year.

You can expect the game to drop Ghost Mode, online support for Sniper Assassin, it is also coming to PSVR, and will be a more mature, serious, darker game.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Content courtesy of VG247.com published on , original article here.

READ  Black Friday: Best gaming chair deals - CNET

Helpful Fortnite Battle Royale News, Guides, Tips and Videos