0

Fortnite’s Chapter 2 Season 7 grand finale Operation: Sky Fire takes place in a couple of weeks.

Starting September 12 at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm UK, the fate of the Island will be “in your hands,” according to Epic Games.

See, when Season 7 kicked off, the island was attacked by a mysterious, invading alien army. Not much is known about the invaders, but you fought back anyway.

Read more

Content courtesy of VG247.com published on , original article here.

READ  Nvidia’s GeForce Now subscriptions now come with free Crysis Remastered for PC

Helpful Fortnite Battle Royale News, Guides, Tips and Videos