Fortnite Boards

Latest Fortnite Battle Royale News

0
More Epic Store Exclusives Announced, Including Shenmue 3 And More At E3 2019
0

Epic Games doesn't have an E3 press conference, but the company still has news to share at the big show. The company today announced more exclusives coming to ...

0
New Nintendo Switch accessories solve one of the console’s most frustrating features
0

Gaming accessories manufacturer Bionik announced a new lineup of peripherals at this year’s E3 convention. Three of the four devices are designed for the ...

0
Roller Champions is a Ubisoft roller derby game with a preview available today
0

Ubisoft is announcing a roller derby game called Roller Champions, and a PC-only pre-alpha preview is available today. Roller Champions is described as a ...

0
E3 2019: Shenmue 3, Untitled Goose Game, More Headed To Epic Games Store
0

E3 2019 had an early morning start, with the PC Gaming Show kicking off at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 11). With the PC Gaming Show hosted ...

0
Some Shenmue III Kickstarter backers want refunds because it’s an Epic Games Store exclusive
0

Some backers of action game Shenmue III’s multimillion-dollar Kickstarter campaign are upset that it will launch exclusively on Epic’s Games Store, ...

0
Maneater is an RPG where you take on the role of a Bull Shark
0

By Stephany Nunneley, Monday, 10 June 2019 20:46 GMT The newest trailer from the Tripwire Interactive-published shark RPG Maneater shows how you will ...

0
Here's everything from the PC Gaming Show 2019
0

The PC Gaming Show returned for E3 2019, and if you missed it, you can rewatch the entire show here. Hosts Sean "Day" Plott and Frankie Ward returned for ...

0
Zombie Army 4: Dead War – the demon Fuhrer’s undead army is back
0

By Stephany Nunneley, Monday, 10 June 2019 20:24 GMT The Zombie Army series is back.Zombie Army Trilogy and Sniper Elite 4 studio Rebellion announced Zombie ...

0
Sniper Elite brings back undead Nazis with Zombie Army: Dead War 4
0

Rebellion, maker of the Sniper Elite series, said it was bringing “a major unannounced new title” to E3 2019. Now we know what that is: Zombie ...

0
New Shenmue 3 trailer is all about beating up drunken thugs
0

Shenmue series creator Yu Suzuki appeared on stage at the PC Gaming Show ahead of E3 2019 on Monday, offering a new look at Shenmue 3, the third (and final?) ...

Helpful Fortnite Battle Royale News, Guides, Tips and Videos